Staff

Pastor

Rev. Charles Ugochukwu

505-821-1571
charlesugochukwuo@risensaviorcc.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Thomas Noesen

505-821-1571 ext. 107
tnoesen@risisensaviorcc.org

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Mark Bussemeier

505-821-1571 ext. 102
markb@risensaviorcc.org

Pastoral Staff

Deacon Manuel Garcia

505-821-1571 ext. 123
mgarcia@risensaviorcc.org

Youth Faith Formation (6-Confirmation)

Sister Annette Lucero

505-821-1571 ext. 108
alucero@risensaviorcc.org

Liturgist

Kevin Newman

505-821-1571 ext. 122
knewman@risensaviorcc.org

Office Manager

Barbara Mallak

505-821-1571 ext 103
barbaram@risensaviorcc.org

Preschool

Nichole Dominguez-Chavez

505-821-1571 ext 112
preschool@risensaviorcc.org

Youth Sunday Mass Coordinator/Ministry

Briana Vargas

505-821-1571 ext 101

Child Faith Formation (K-5)

Tes Charlton

505-821-1571 ext 104
tcharlton@risensaviorcc.org

Front Office

Briana Vargas

505-821-1571 ext 101
bvargas@risensaviorcc.org

 

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!